Free From Fellows Mixed Lollipops are yummy gluten free treats made without any gelatine or sugar making them suitable for vegetarians and vegans. They are also free from Palm oil, nuts and GMO products but they are certainly not free from taste! Guaranteed to go down a treat, our lollipops do not contain animal products, egg, gelatine/ingredients from pork, peanuts, nuts/almonds, soy, dairy, sugar or gluten.
Ingredients Cola - Sweetener: Isomalt; Acid: Citric Acid; Colour: E150a; Natural Flavouring; Sweetener: Steviol Glycosids. Strawberry - Sweetener: Isomalt; Acid: Citric Acid; Natural Flavouring; Sweetener: Steviol Glycosids; Colour: E163
Allergens/Dietaries Vegan, Dairy free, Gluten free
Allergen Declaration Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. Please eat responsibly. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Storage Method Keep at room temperature